Home  |   Contact Us
The Mathews Company logo
About Us Capabilities Portfolio Leadership Newsroom

 

The Mathews Company's most valuable asset is its employees. The company has more than 150 employees, including brokers, accountants, property managers, maintenance staff, construction workers and corporate staff. The property management staff has an average of 15 years of industry experience, and the financial management staff includes two CPAs with exceptional skills in real estate accounting. The company's employees bring a high level of skill and knowledge to the firm and are committed to the work they do every day.

photo: Bert Mathews

Bert Mathews
President
bmathews@themathewscompany.com

photo: Jo Anne Corbitt
Jo Anne Corbitt, CPM
Director of Property Management
jcorbitt@themathewscompany.com
photo: Jody Moody
Jody Y. Moody
Vice President, Finance
jmoody@themathewscompany.com
photo: Mike King
Mike King, SMA
Director of Maintenance Operations
mking@themathewscompany.com
photo: Randy Price
Randy Price, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
rprice@themathewscompany.com
photo: Suzy Thomas
Suzy Thomas, CPA, MAc
Controller
sthomas@themathewscompany.com
photo: Pat Schepman
Pat Schepman
Commercial Services Coordinator
pschepman@themathewscompany.com

 
Leadership main page
Bert Mathews
Jo Anne Corbitt
Jody Y. Moody
Mike King
Randy Price
Suzy Thomas
Pat Schepman